Close

Do I need to delete the accounts of Employees who have finished working with the company?

There is no need to delete the account of an Employee who has finished cooperation – just block his account (blocked accounts are not included in the limit of Employee accounts).

Entering the organization and going to the details of the employee's account.
Employee account blocking.

However, if you want to delete your account completely, you can delete it from the Organization.

Deleting employee account.

Remember that deleting an Employee account is associated with the irreversible loss of all data (including requests) associated with this account.
By blocking the account, you will be able to view the employee’s full history.

Message when trying to delete account.